Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption
Pro wrestling League 2018 complete matches results

Pro wrestling League 2018 Complete Matches Results

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time(IST)
9-Jan Tuesday 1 Delhi Sultans Vs Mumbai Maharathi Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi Mumbai Maharathi beats Delhi Sultan by 2-5
10-Jan Wednesday 2 Veer Marathas Vs Haryana Hammers Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi Haryana Hammers beats Veer Marathas by 2-5
11-Jan Thursday 3 NCR Punjab Royals Vs UP Dangal Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi UP Dangal beat NCR Punjab Royals by 3-4
12-Jan Friday 4 Haryana Hammers Vs Delhi Sultans Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi Haryana Hammers beats Delhi Sultan by 5-2
13-Jan Saturday 5 UP Dangal Vs Mumbai Maharathi Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi UP Dangal beats Mumbai Maharathi by 4-3
14-Jan Sunday 6 NCR Punjab Royals Vs Veer Marathas Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi NCR Punjab Royals beats Veer Marathas by 4-3
15-Jan Monday 7 Delhi Sultans Vs UP Dangal Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi UP Dangal beats Delhi Sultans by 4-3
16-Jan Tuesday 8 Haryana Hammers Vs NCR Punjab Royals Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi NCR Punjab Royals beat Haryana Hammers by 4-3
17-Jan Wednesday 9 Mumbai Maharathi Vs Veer Marathas Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi Veer Marathas beat Mumbai Maharathi by 4-3.
18-Jan Thursday 10 NCR Punjab Royals Vs Delhi Sultans Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi NCR Punjab Royals beat Delhi Sultans by 6-1.
19-Jan Friday 11 Veer Marathas Vs UP Dangal Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi UP Dangal beats Veer Maratha by 4-3.
20-Jan Saturday 12 Mumbai Maharathi Vs Haryana Hammers Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi Haryana Hammers beat Mumbai Maharathi by 4-3.
21-Jan Sunday 13 Delhi Sultans Vs Veer Marathas Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi Veer Marathas beat Delhi Sultans by 5-2.
22-Jan Monday 14 NCR Punjab Royals Vs Mumbai Maharathi Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi NCR Punjab Royals beat Mumbai Maharathi 5-2.
23-Jan Tuesday 15 UP Dangal Vs Haryana Hammers Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi Haryana Hammers beat UP Dangal by 4-3.
24-Jan Wednesday 16 1st Semi-Final NCR Punjab Royals Vs Veer Marathas Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi NCR Punjab Royals beat Veer Marathas 6-3.
25-Jan Thursday 17 2nd Semi-Final UP Dangal Vs Haryana Hammers Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi 7:00 PM.
26-Jan Friday 18 PWL 3 Final (NCR Punjab Royals Vs 2nd Semi-final winner) Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi 7:00 PM.

Leave a Reply